معلومات عنا

شيجياتشوانغ تيانكياو مواد اللحام المحدودة

DCIM112MEDIADJI_0591.JPG

ملف الشركة

تأسست شركة Shijiazhuang Tianqiao Welding Materials Co. ، Ltd في عام 2007 وتقع على بعد 30 كيلومترًا في جنوب غرب شيجياتشوانغ. تعتبر حركة المرور في المصنع مريحة للغاية على بعد 20 كيلومترًا فقط إلى الغرب من 107 طريق سريع وطني ، بالقرب أيضًا من طريق Shixing و Jingzan السريع. لدينا قوة تقنية قوية ، معدات اختبار المنتج كاملة حتى نتمكن من الحفاظ على جودة المنتج مستقرة. تتكون شركتنا من قسم الإنتاج ، القسم الفني ، قسم البحث والتطوير ، مراقبة الجودة والمختبر ، قسم البيع ، قسم اللوجستيات. لقد حصلنا أيضًا على موافقة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2008.

منتجات الشركة

منتجاتنا تشمل أنواع أقطاب اللحام مع العلامة التجارية "Yuanqiao" ، "Changshan" ، مثل الفولاذ منخفض الكربون ، فولاذ Iow alIoy ، الفولاذ المقاوم للحرارة ، الفولاذ ذو درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الحديد الزهر ، أقطاب لحام السطح الصلب. جميع أنواع التدفق الملبد وأنواع مختلفة من أسلاك اللحام ومختلف مسحوق اللحام المختلط. تتميز منتجاتنا بأداء ممتاز ، وجودة مستقرة ، وقولبة لحام أنيقة ، وإزالة جيدة للخبث ، وقدرة جيدة على مقاومة الصدأ ، والثغور والكراك ، وأداء ميكانيكا معدنية جيدة ومستقرة. الإزالة ، والقدرة الجيدة على مقاومة الصدأ ، والثغور والتصدع ، وأداء ميكانيكا معدنية جيدة ومستقرة.

تطبيق المنتج

تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات الاقتصادية الوطنية ، مثل الآلات ، والمعادن ، وصناعة الكيماويات البترولية ، والمراجل ، وأوعية الضغط ، والسفن ، والمباني ، والجسور ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتباع المنتجات إلى جميع أنحاء البلاد ، وكذلك التي تلقاها عدد كبير من المستخدمين.

سوق المبيعات

يتم تصدير منتجاتنا بنسبة مائة بالمائة وبيعها في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بشكل رئيسي إلى الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأستراليا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وغيرها. تلبي منتجاتنا ترحيبًا حارًا للعملاء بسبب الجودة الممتازة والأداء المتميز والأسعار التنافسية .

9

ثقافة الشركة

تحت روح "الجودة الفائقة والصدق والتعاون المربح للجانبين" ، نحن على استعداد لتحقيق التنمية المشتركة وخلق تألق مع جميع العملاء. نحن نتطلع إلى تناول المنفعة المتبادلة ، علاقة طويلة الأمد ومستقرة مع العملاء والموزعين في جميع أنحاء العالم. نعتقد أنه يمكننا تحقيق مستقبل باهر من خلال جهودنا معًا.

About Us

Shijiazhuang Tianqiao Welding Materials Co., Ltd.

DCIM112MEDIADJI_0591.JPG

Company Profile

Shijiazhuang Tianqiao Welding Materials Co., Ltd was founded in 2007 located in 30 kilometers in the southwest of shijiazhuang. Our factory traffic is very convenient just 20 kilometers to the west of 107 national highway, also near to the Shixing and Jingzan highway. We have strong technical force, complete product testing equipment so that we can keep stable product quality. Our company is composed of production department, technical department, R&D department, QC & Laboratory, Sale department, Logistic department. We also have passed the ISO9001: 2008 quality management system approval.

Company Products

Our products include kinds of welding electrodes with the brand of "Yuanqiao", "Changshan", such as low carbon steel, Iow alIoy steel, heat-resistant steels, low temperature steel, stainless steel, cast iron, hard surfacing welding electrodes. All kinds of sintered flux and various kinds of welding wire and various mixed welding powder. Our products have excellent performance, stable quality, elegant welding molding, good slag removal, good ability to resist rust, Stomata and crack, good and stable deposited metal mechanics performance.Our products have excellent performance, stable quality, elegant welding molding, good slag removal, good ability to resist rust, Stomata and crack, good and stable deposited metal mechanics performance.

Product Application

The products are widely used in various nationaI economic fields, such as machinery, metallurgy, petroleum chemical industry, boiler, pressure vessel, the ships, the buildings, Bridges, and so on, The products are sold to all over the country, and well received by the vast users.

Sales Market

Our products are one hundred percent exported and have sold worldwidely, mainly to US, Europe, South America, Australia, Africa, Middle East, Southeast Asia and etc. Our products meet customers warm welcome due to the excellent quality, outstanding preformance and competetive price.

9

Company Culture

Under the spirit of"supreme Quality, honesty, win-win cooperation", we are willing to achieve common development and create brilliance with all of customers. We are looking forward to eatablish mutual benefit, long-term and stable relationship with customers and distributors all over the world. We believe we can achieve splendid future by our efforts together.